Alert: The library has a new website! Please visit here: This website is no longer active.

Clarksville-Montgomery County Public Library Board of Trustees for 2020-21

  • Gerald Beavers (Board Chair)
  • Jason Knight (County Commissioner and Vice Chair)
  • Jacqueline Crouch (Secretary and Regional Board Member)
  • Joel Wallace 
  • Matthew Ellis (Regional Board Member)
  • Dottie Mann
  • Jim Marshall
  • Joyce Norris
  • Ron Smithfield