Human Resources

Human Resources
1 Millennium Plaza
Clarksville, TN 37040
(  Map  |  Directions  )
Phone (931) 648-5715
E-mail Us

Holiday Schedule

Time off from work to enjoy the holidays is important to everyone. Montgomery County Government observes the following holidays for the current calendar year:

2020 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Date
New Years Day (2020) Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 20
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17
Good Friday Friday, April 10
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day Friday, December 25
New Years Day (2021) Friday, January 1

2020 Daylight Savings Time begins Sunday, March 8 @ 2:00 AM and ends Sunday, November 1 @ 2:00 AM.